Welcome to Ren's diary entries!

11/26/23

It's been a while since I've done an entry, whoopsies. Life has been all over the place. I had to balance personal stuff with school work and it was all a mess. I wasn't able to do everything, but I did what I could. Im so glad I had a whole week off for fall break, I really needed it. All I did was relax and play games, the perfect way to relax. Along with that, I did a lot of singing. Not only for practice but also for fun. I should do it more often, singing puts me in a much better mood. One of my favorite songs to sing and in general is lonely day by system of a down. It reminds me of what happened a month ago, but in a good way.

For a while, I've honestly been considering getting a pet bunny, but I don't know if my parents would allow me to. And I don't know how it will survive the hot weather. One day I want to do a research day where I can do some research on bunnies and how to properly take care of one. For now, I can only dream

9/22/23

First blog entry omg! Anyways, this week has been stressful. I had a test in college math n I got a good grade, but I could've done better. The test was ez though for the most part, but I have a test next Friday in the same class… I also had this coding project in computer class but the thing is i had to make 5 separate pages all decorated n shit n it's only worth 10 points.. I've done easier assignments worth more than that... i decided to not go all out on it n just do the requirements cuz that aint worth only 10 points. Tbh, I learnt nothing in the html unit, I already knew everything. The next unit sounds rlly interesting though! ALSO I found this rlly cool fic n I love the au so much!!! Its so nice to read BUT IT HASNT BEEN UPDATED FOR A YEAR SADGE :( Also remember when I said I wanted to take a break from social media? Yeah, I only did that w tiktok n spacehey. Ill try to take a break from twitter too cuz.. its twitter Im so sleepy n also on top of my project n test i had a small piano recital but i think i did pretty good! So glad its Friday, this stressful week is finally over!